Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

458 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Espinoza is very friendly and professional. She really listens to your concerns and is interested with your entire body and spirit. It is very refreshing to see a doctor who will spend time with you and not be rushed. I highly recommend her.
Jimmie M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Grate
Debra W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr.Esponoza listened and answered all my questions, staff was pleasant and wait time was short.
JUDY B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Everyone was very accommodating. Never had a long wait. Dr Espinoza was very informative about my condition. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone
CHARLENE J.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Espinoza is a great orthopedic and easy to talk to and listens to your problems completely. I would definitely recommend them.
Herb H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great
BERT G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Professional and caring!
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/27/22
I had a very good experience in rehab. Staff was awesome!
Candace T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Staff is knowledgeable, supportive, and helpful. Surroundings are bright and pleasant. Overall a very nice experience.
Betty H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone very patient and I felt welcomed and cared about! Brad I can't say enough about,he was wonderful. I will actually miss coming .I felt at home with everyone!
REBEKAH B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good Doctor and practice.
GODFRED S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Easy to use
Laris D.
Submitted 01/24/22
Brad was awesome.
JOY M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
Deborah W.
Submitted 01/14/22
PT was so helpful in getting me back to my activities. The therapists were friendly, patient and attentive to your needs. Would definitely recommend them.
PAMELA G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent care received by Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine. Dr. Espinoza and his team are professional, knowledgeable, and never keep you waiting. I love everything about this practice!!!
CALVIN R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very helpful Very knowledgable
ALVIN S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very personable and thorough
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 01/12/22
My visits with Dr. A. Espinoza are thorough and she addresses all of my concerns/questions.
Jules S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great staff, great experience. Every interaction was pleasant.