Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

278 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryant C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very great staff, they did everything possible to make sure I got back to 100 percent
Onelvia H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very good
Jason B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very good experience
RAY C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Professional and courteous
Don H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Awesome job by all staff. Give them all big Christmas bonus!!!
JoshUA L.
Submitted 02/15/21
Super supportive and kind and patient. Second to none
David N.
Submitted 02/12/21
Always a great experience when visiting with Dr. Espinoza and the staff. He comes highly recommended and I can see why, and his staff is very friendly and professional...
Gina P.
Submitted 02/12/21
Wonderful. Lila was so kind and knowledgeable. I know I wouldn't be feeling as good now 2without her. She was sympathetic to any pain but was able to get me to do what was needed. Everybody was very kind and also helpful. I will miss the whole team there. And I am very grateful to her and the rest of staff!
Mark M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Excellent. Lila was always pleasantly professional and helped me break through barriers I didn't think I was capable of doing.
Justin P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great experience! Therapist was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I really appreciate Lila's strategy for recovery. Thank you!
Erin B.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Andrea Espinoza is one of the best doctors I have encountered. She is able to explain things well, and when I have trouble understanding, she writes/draws it out to help me.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 02/05/21
'
Kelly H.
Submitted 02/03/21
I had an incredible experience with Lila. She was so knowledgeable and patient working with me to get not only my pain under control, but to help me get stronger.
Troy B.
Submitted 02/02/21
great experience for me
Chiarisa H.
Submitted 02/01/21
The staff here is wonderful and I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing therapy of some sort. The therapist are so caring and attentive I hate that it is ending...
James O.
Submitted 01/29/21
Amelia and her team are incredible people. They are always uplifting and encouraging you to strive to do your best. I highly recommend this team. They make you feel like a part of the family.
Kerry D.
Submitted 01/27/21
It was great. They showed me what to do and helped me get through it.
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Zee M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Lila and all of the staff have treated me very professionally. I have truly felt as if I had a personal trainer attending to my every need. Everyone is greeted with a "Hello" and your name. I would recommend Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine to anyone in need of physical therapy.
Lois S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Amelia is very patient, thorough and very good at helping to relieve pain. She is also upbeat and encouraging.