Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

83 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonnie W.
Submitted 09/16/20
The Dr was so patient and spoke to my son and actually listened to him. He was understanding and through and easy to talk to .
Todd C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Always a friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Espinoza has incredible bedside manner, is caring, and a very good physician
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/14/20
A professional, efficient and caring staff. Very pleased.
Elba M A.
Submitted 09/11/20
All the staff has been very attentive to my needs even when the place became very busy. A pleasant an relaxing environment, not only to work on the appropriate exercises, but, also to relax your mind.
Myriam M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Espinoza is phenomenal. Unfortunately, I will need a knee replacement in a few years but I will definitely will have it with him
Monic P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent
Armyne D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Superb!!! I couldn't have asked for a better physical therapist or team to help me better myself. Thank you all so very much!! Lila, Lexie, Laura, Mark, Josh, everyone! (^_^)
Vesela O.
Submitted 09/10/20
TLC is given to every patient !
Emily J.
Submitted 09/09/20
The staff provided individualized care for each patient. They were very professional and sympathetic to your stage of recovery. I highly recommend and appreciate the care I received.
Victoria S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Lila and the entire staff are excellent
Linda B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent! Lila and Lexie were attentive and so easy to work with. I have enjoyed my experience very much! I appreciate them so much and would recommend them to my friends and family.
George O.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very good service helpful staff Great surgical work Very happy with everything done
Gail S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Kenny C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great
Barry A.
Submitted 08/24/20
Doc Espinoza is the most competent of the 5 or 6 orthopedic doctors I've seen. Everytime I walk out of his office I'm improved. Smart, caring, excellent doctor in my opinion. Great facility and great surrounding team!!
Julie R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great caring staff! Very knowledgeable and professional.
MANUEL O.
Submitted 08/21/20
AWESOME
Earl L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great as always
Earl L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great as always
Elorial M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Staff friendly and efficient.