Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

51 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Both Dr Espinoza & nurse/staff are fantastic. Explains procedure in detail , great follow up. Returns calls promptly. Great Experience!!!
Damian W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very helpful and a big impact for me to return to work.
Joseph T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Lila is the best! She and her staff are great at what they do, and helped me heal from my surgery faster than I expected. Highly recommend them.
Lilian Q.
Submitted 07/14/20
Always happy everybody is so nice and Amelia is very helpfull answering all my questions and give me some advices on what to do at home
Cindy R.
Submitted 07/10/20
Have only had one visit-all went well thus far. I am looking forward to working with Dr. Espinoza.
Christan G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Espinoza took his time to fully explain what was going on with my injury. Great bedside manner.
Ivette D.
Submitted 07/10/20
I came in with my daughter for the first time. Dr. Sherman put us at ease and explained the process in great detail. I am very happy we chose him!
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Sherman is very concern about his patients. He make sure that you get relief from your pain. His assistance in the office are cordial and ready to assist to make sure you get the quality care that you deserve. I would recommend Dr. Sherman to anyone in need of Orthopedic services.
Charles P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent work! The entire staff is wonderful and helpful. My shoulder is feeling great and my shoulder motion is very good now.
Sue M.
Submitted 07/08/20
I love Dr. Sherman! Friendly, professional and so knowledgeable. Couldn’t ask for more.
Nancy T.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very friendly and professional.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great physician, listened to issues and discussed options clearly. Staff was friendly and very nice. Office was very clean, very little wait time.
Allison K.
Submitted 07/08/20
Wonderful staff
Kathleen A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very professional enjoyed every visit staff is great will gladly recommend to friends
John S.
Submitted 07/07/20
The experience was exceptional. The office staff was very attentive to my needs. I am 86 years old and they went above and beyond to assist me. Dr. Sherman is a great doctor who is very caring and has great bedside manners. He listens to my concerns and does not try to rush through the visits.
Greg R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very pleasant visit. I would highly recommend Dr Espinoza. His nurse Shelly was very nice, professional and explained everything to me that was being done. Greg Roberts
Suman N.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Sherman was prompt, efficient, a good listener, informative, and provided helpful advice.
Robert T.
Submitted 07/06/20
Premium experience. Very professional. Got an appt. and was seen immidiatley. Good job guys.
U S.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Sherman is phenomenal. He came in on a weekend to fix my sister's hip and saw her every single day she was in the hospital. He was compassionate and was extremely thorough. The doc who said to call him was right. He is fantastic.
Dianne D.
Submitted 07/04/20
It was wonderful. Excellent Doctor and nurses were very helpful