Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

230 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bart C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Espinosa listens to me and explains everything thoroughly.
Gina D.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Espinoza was very attentive to me! I received a call from Shelley in reference to me getting my cortisone injection.
Jan N.
Submitted 05/12/21
Everyone has been just great. Thank you Amelia!
Derrick N.
Submitted 05/03/21
The best therapy sessions I have had in a long time. I believe that this was more of a one on one hands on experience. I have been an ochsner patient for quite some time over 20 years. But this by far was better Thanks so much for getting back to my normal life.
Sally F.
Submitted 05/03/21
Everyone is so wonderful and very helpful. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needs PT
Fran .
Submitted 04/30/21
The best ever I am healed by loving hands and experience.
Darlene B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Worked with my pain level.
John R.
Submitted 04/29/21
It was very helpful
Jeanne A.
Submitted 04/26/21
Very satisfied with therapy The staff is exceptional!Thank you Lila for taking such good care of me!! My progress exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend them!! for taking such good care
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/22/21
The staff payed attention to my needs and did a great job taking care of me
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/16/21
After each session I could feel the improvement in my condition and the change for the better in my level of pain..My therapist, Amelia,was caring and supportive throughout all of my sessions. She was trained in dry needling and she alternated with the dry needling and traction to help eliminate my pain... The talent and personalities of the PTA's and Techs made me really enjoy each experience..you sort of feel like family with each visit.... '
Terri B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Amelia is amazing. Always encouraging and motivating me to work hard. She is understanding, caring and very knowledgeable. She is an amazing PT!
April S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Espinoza is amazing! To find someone who sits down and truly listens to you and makes you feel so good when you leave is just what I needed. She has empathy which is hard to find these days. My only regret is not scheduling an appointment sooner!
Nima S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Just great
Karen G.
Submitted 04/14/21
Amazing
Shannon M.
Submitted 04/12/21
So helpful and patient. Great staff.
Eileen M.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very professional and also very friendly. Helped me a great deal would highly recommend to anyone who needs physical therapy .
Cindy W.
Submitted 04/03/21
My husband and I are your patients in many years. Your specialist career holds our support. we are happy with the result of your treatments. Thank you very much. Louis Washington.
Joe M.
Submitted 03/31/21
I have had the best experience. Amelia and the team at OCSM got me through a difficult time. Greatest attributes are listening and working with you to a mutual and successful goal. THANK YOU!!
Michael B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great Staff. I would highly recommend