Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

267 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GENE ANN B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Sherman listens to his patients in addition to providing excellent medical care.
Thad L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Appreciate your professionalism and the push to better health. Thank you.
Carla W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Everyone was so helpful and nice. So happy to be pain free now!
Tommy G.
Submitted 07/08/21
The group here treats you like family from your first visit. They truly care about you and your progress. I saw strength back in my shoulder after a few weeks and they continued to walk me through workouts to strengthen and heal ,y shoulder. Now I'm ready to get back in the gym and on the rugby field!! Thank you for everything!!
Connie R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always takes his time and genuine in his assistance. Very Recommended
Randy L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent care. Great staff. Great facility. Highly recommended
Arnold W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Professional and without delays. Satisfactory in all respects.
Patrane M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr.Andrea was very caring, she took her time with me and made sure I understood everything she was saying
Michael G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent!! The therapists are the best!
Anthony B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone in the therapy department were great and friendly. Thank you everyone for the great job.
ROZLYN B.
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff is professional and warm . Dr. Sherman takes his time explaining things very clearly in a friendly and positive way. The doctor gives you time to ask questions you might have. All in all a very comfortable experience .
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always a great experience. All staff pleasant and knowledgeable.
Colligan S.
Submitted 06/21/21
It is very nice all PT personnel were great. It was a pleasure coming in.
Dianne R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Loved come here for therapy! Lila and Mark worked me hard and my knee feels better then ever. It was so comforting to have them working both with me and giving me encouragement. They were with me all the way being careful so I didn't over do with my exercises. Telling me to take it easy and rest. Always making sure I was ok. Never had this caliber of professional service with caring individuals. Dr. Luis, you are very smart hiring employees of this caliber. It makes for a win win combination for you business.
Mike A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great experience. Dr Espinoza knows me well. In and out of there in a short time!!
Karen R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great experience with Dr. Espiniza. He was very patient and understanding and explained everything well.
Marc V.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great staff, highly recommend there services
Phillip D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Andrea is one of the most caring wonderful doctors I know. She's the best
DEVON J.
Submitted 06/13/21
Great
Les C.
Submitted 06/11/21
I actually looked forward to seeing Amelia and Jacob. They made my recovery a very good experience. I highly recommend OCSM.