Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

452 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 452 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great experience and tailored my therapy to my profession and daily activities
Bruce H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great physical therapy team to help me recover from my knee surgery. I would recommend this therapy group to anyone needing pt
Maria H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great facility and even better staff!!
Kathleen L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Wonderful. Rec'd relief.
Doris C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Every one was very nice and helpful. I will return if I have any more problems.
Jeannette S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Espinoza and his entire staff have been nothing other than professional during my recovery from surgery. They always seem to have my best interest at heart. I feel that I've made new friends here, I've already recommended this facility to a friend.
Gary A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Personable. Knowledgeable. Caring.
Lori P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always a good experience....
BRIAN H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Been here before and love Espinoza, he did a great job on my shoulder and knee.
SHIRLEY B.
Submitted 05/18/22
I got called in the back in a timely manner. Dr. Espinoza is very thorough and explains everything to you in language that you can understand. I definitely recommend him.
CAROLE D.
Submitted 05/18/22
I like the way Dr Espinoza explains everything about my heel pain.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Staff was friendly and helpfu with a smile. Dr. took time to explain and answer questions without making me feel he had somewhere else to be.
Edward W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great Doctor and staff
MARY S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great place you are in good hands
TRACIE M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service takes his time and explains everything to you.
VICTOR C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Una experiencia muy buena y una atención de lo mejor
Mary B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent
Kirt M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Ready to get my surgery done and get back to normal
Les C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Brad made my recovery a positive experience and I'm sure contributed my speedy recovery. I would highly recommend OCSM.
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 05/05/22
I couldn’t love or recommend Dr E. More then I am. Never in my life have I had a Dr go so far above and beyond to try to help. If you need a Pulmonologist anywhere on the planet this is who you want. Pulmonary issues cower in fear when they know she’s on the case. God bless her