Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

137 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOUIS W.
Submitted 11/27/20
After injection on my left hand, the pain was gone. Thank you very much. Louis
SHERRY R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Sherman is a wonderful doctor, the best.
Sabera P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very caring and hands on. Always wanted to know how I was doing on the job and home. Worked with me to improve my day life activities. Thanks for everything.
Jules P.
Submitted 11/22/20
Professional, insightful and rewarding.
Cherie R.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr Espinosa has been great in dealing with my apprehensions. My knee has been bone on bone for some time. I don’t want a total knee replacement. Totally personal preference. Dr Espinosa has worked with me on alternative treatments. Shout out to Shelly. She and all staff are so helpful and kind.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Sherman is excellent....he is not only professional and super efficient but very caring. He takes time to explain "the why" he does each procedure. A year ago he gave me a new right hip and i have been happy ever since. I would highly recommend Dr.Sherman.....Bonnie
Ciro C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Feeling great ! no pain and I would recommend Orthopedics Center Thanks to the staff
Steve O.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Murphy was excellent with me.
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very professional. Staff was helpful.
Rose H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Helpful and satisfied with all the staff.
Joan B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Love Dr E. Always the best care.
DAWN B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Wonderful , caring Dr! Thanks Dr Andrea for your one on one personal Care
Darlene C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very accommodating and helpful. The team is very friendly and the atmosphere is great!
SEAN B.
Submitted 11/05/20
From the front-to-the-back of the office, this is the best!
Derrick N.
Submitted 10/28/20
This was my first time visiting facility. Well maintained waiting area and very friendly staff.
William C.
Submitted 10/28/20
My first time. I suffered an unexplained lower back ache which was quite painful. Dr Murphy and his staff were great, fit me in, did everything to make me feel better. Resolved without PT but had a great place to do it if I had needed it. I will be a patient for life.
JUNE B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Sherman and his assistant, Haley, are wonderful. Haley is always available to answer questions and Dr. Sherman does not make you feel rushed. He is very attentive and has a great bedside manner.
Andrew M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Couldnt have asked for a better experience with everyone. The whole staff was very accommodating and professional. I enjoyed my time there very much
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/25/20
Always a great experience
Austin M.
Submitted 10/24/20
It was great, easy to get ahold of, very little wait after my appointment time. Dr Espinosa was nice and professional