Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

468 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 468 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon J.
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone is very nice and helpful. I had a great experience getting back to near full health and building strength. Also, Brad listens to your feedback and basis exercises and recommendations on that.
Gary V.
Submitted 09/23/22
Wonderfull
Judy M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone always helpful , very friendly,helped get my knee back to normal Thanks
Maria T.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very knowledgeable, friendly and very patient
Brent L.
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone was happy and encouraging, made me feel at home wile helping me recover
Terri L.
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone helpful, very pleasant, easy to talk to and good listeners. Always giving good advice and always ready to give me support in any way
Shane B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great awesome very helpful
Betty C.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very Great Experience
Sally F.
Submitted 08/22/22
I love everyone. They are all so sweet and helpful
Kim K.
Submitted 08/19/22
Lila did a great job of getting my ankle better than ever!
Dawn N.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent care post shoulder surgery! PT got me back to doing all the things I love in a safe progressive manner.
Jill M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Lila and her staff are very professional, friendly and caring. The facility is imaculate and everyone is always safety conscious. I have made tremendous progress and plan on continuing home exercises that they have provided. I highly recommend Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine for all your Orthopedic needs.
Maureen D.
Submitted 07/28/22
The staff was very helpful and kind. I feel liked they worked with me to help solve my problem. Also, the therapists are very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had through my therapy. I definitely would recommend . My lead therapist, Lila was great.
John V.
Submitted 07/15/22
Grate
Carmen C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very professional and kind.
Ambrosia G.
Submitted 07/13/22
I am very pleased! All of the therapists are caring and highly informative about the best excercises to rebuild strength and recover from an injury. Brad is especially compassionate and encouraging. The staff is professional and respectful. I truly appreciate all they did to help me.
Amanda S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great experience and tailored my therapy to my profession and daily activities
Bruce H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great physical therapy team to help me recover from my knee surgery. I would recommend this therapy group to anyone needing pt
Maria H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great facility and even better staff!!
Kathleen L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Wonderful. Rec'd relief.