Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

299 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very honest and straightforward also willing to work with patients
JON H.
Submitted 10/14/21
As good as it gets. Dr. Sherman was professional & personable. The staff was the same. Thanks to everyone!
ANNETTE T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Totally enjoyed my visit with Dr Espinoza & her staff. They were very friendly, understanding & took their time with interest in my case. I’m looking forward to following her health plan & my next visit to review my progress. Thank you
BRYAN L.
Submitted 10/12/21
What a tremendous team to help get you through a difficult procedure. I was extremely nervous about the surgery and recovery process and Dr. Espinoza’s staff put my fears to rest.
Julie R.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very pleased with the professionalism of the physical therapists and techs. They are courteous, caring and friendly.
JEANNE C.
Submitted 10/09/21
I got immediate attention. X-ray tech was efficient. Saw dr shortly afterwards. He is an amazingly kind and attentive dr
LISA J.
Submitted 10/08/21
I was satisfied
Thomas L.
Submitted 10/08/21
My experience here at OCSM was great. The staff here are very knowledgeable and friendly. I was extremely satisfied with the care given to me throughout this process. I've been rehabing my knee for 4 moths now and I can honestly say that these folks made a huge difference for me. I would highly recommend coming here if you need physical therapy.
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Sherman always takes the time to understand what my concerns are. He always present me with all the options, and allows me to choose my course of care. I would highly recommend him.
NADINE J.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Espinoza was very thorough and very attentive to my needs. I really do appreciate that and will be returning to her for my follow up appointment.
RENEE P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Expert care
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Every body was nice and friendly
Arthur S.
Submitted 10/04/21
I would have to say it has been a very enjoyable and professional experience with the PT staff at OCSM physical therapy. Everyone went out of their way to help me with my results from my knee replacement. I would also like to thank Dr. William Sherman for everything. Great Thanks To All At OCSM. I would highly recommend your facility and staff. Thank You Again. Art Swiber.
ARLEAN B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr is very caring and helpful I appreciate the time and knowledge she gives love her
Antwan J.
Submitted 10/01/21
Doctor and nurses took really good care of me
Brian A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very friendly and attentive enjoyed whole experience
Anthony S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very helpful and takes their time with you the whole time
Derek D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Fantastic, work ethic.
Michael P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent
Lilian Q.
Submitted 09/24/21
Love everyone and everything in this place thanks everyone for being so kind