Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

4.96/5 Star Rating
487 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Staff is nice and efficient
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great! Wonderful staff enjoy my my PT time.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very helpful!
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience.
Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Staff was excellent.
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Really good people works great with everybody the in the business
Marco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Therapy was professional and very effective. I continue to complete excerzizes daily. A special thanks to Bradley, my herapist.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
This was my first experience doing physical therapy and I would definitely recommend this clinic. All staff were very helpful and Brad did a great job building and refining a routine for me. My shoulder feels better than it has in a year!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Spectacular service! Works on the main problem that's taking place and keep pushing for progress daily. It's a very comfortable environment to heal.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Came in with walker and left walking without one. Staff is very pleasant!
Leslie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Absolutely wonderful!! Staff is courteous, thoughtful and go over and above!!
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional, great results!!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Easy to work with and feel so much better Brad is really great to work with
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Staff is attentive to my needs. Also supportive and encouraging.
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent Trappist who brought me from sedentary to active. I would recommend this therapist and support staff to anyone
Fred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great experience
Reid E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great experience. Brad was amazing.
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Everyone was great and helped alot
Kenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The staff was perfect. They were very knowledgeable and friendly.
Brandon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone is very nice and helpful. I had a great experience getting back to near full health and building strength. Also, Brad listens to your feedback and basis exercises and recommendations on that.