Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

278 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very satisfied with the staff.
Brian H.
Submitted 12/21/20
Lila and the staff are amazing. I always felt like my recovery was important. Everyone was so professional and friendly over the past year. Thanks so much y'all.
William K.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very comfortable with Dr. Sherman
Gina D.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Espinoza was very helpful to me! He gave me another injection in my elbow which will relieve my pain!
Jerry B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Good quick and like the doctor very precise
Marlene D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Would recommend Dr Sherman to anyone
Xavier P. A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great as usual
Nancy T.
Submitted 12/17/20
Had ankle and heel pain. It was quickly diagnosed and I was on my way with exercises and some anti inflammatory medicine. Dr. Espinoza and his staff are always extremely professional and friendly.
Kirt U.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr E is the best!!!!
Carla S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very caring and cooperative staff. So willing to help and please clients.
Joe U.
Submitted 12/16/20
Amelia was awesome. She really took the time to understand my pain and was persistent in her treatment until my pain went away.
Cary P.
Submitted 12/13/20
The best doctor to go to. The whole staff is so nice and helpful.
Karen J.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr Espinoza is compassionate and has a GREAT staff. He’s extremely knowledgeable and explains things so that you can understand. I’ve been going to him for years.
CALANDRIA J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very kind and efficient
Deborah T.
Submitted 12/08/20
Friendly, informative staff.
Nicholas N.
Submitted 12/07/20
The staff is courteous and professional,and very helpful.Answers all questions where one understands the answer.
Gerald M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always fun and friendly experience.
Gerard P.
Submitted 12/04/20
Awesome place- they know what there doing
DAVID F.
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent and great news.
Brandon R.
Submitted 11/30/20
Great service, would recommend to anyone who needs great therapy!!!!