Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

458 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent service
SONIA R.
Submitted 11/27/21
The staff is always welcoming and pleasant.
STEVEN M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
ROSEMARY P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always a pleasure!
MATTHEW L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very nice
JANET Y.
Submitted 11/23/21
As usual the staff and Dr. Sherman are very patient and explain everything. Office is newly remodeled and looks great. Will always come here for my orthopedic needs.
LENORA D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Love the way Dr. Sherman takes the time to explain everything that will happen with my total knee replacement.
Rosalie J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Would definitely return.Lila was wonderful and exceptionally easy to work with.Mark was great and beyond patient with me.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Murphy and the entire staff were responsive and helpful in addressing my pain. I am pleased with the results of my treatment and highly recommend!
DEBORAH Y.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Esponza is awesome. She never rushes me & explains everything to me..She is a good listener and answers all my questions!
Pamela G.
Submitted 11/18/21
I’ve been a patient for about 13 years and have ALWAYS gotten the absolute best care. Dr. Espinoza and his team truly care about me. Appointments are scheduled in a manner that allows me to be seen timely. Very professional atmosphere and team.
DEBORAH A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Pleasant
BERT G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and caring
Sabera P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Love coming here for physical therapy. Caring staff, and pleasant experience. Lila and staff member really enjoy working with clients. Walking around making sure you are working out correctly, and making sure you are comfortable while doing your physical therapy. I would recommend them to family and friends.
LARRY C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Was treated with courtesy and very professional staff. Dr. Was very through with the exam and explained the medication that was dispensed.
ROBIN G.
Submitted 11/16/21
The entire staff was very friendly. Dr. Espinoza is wonderful.
ALBERT C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Sherman and his Staff are great!!!
EDWARD C.
Submitted 11/14/21
Since first meeting Dr. Espinoza, I have had only excellent results. I only have positive comments pertaining to treating me during my COVID Pneumonia. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Espinoza to anyone suffering from lung complications. She was truly a Godsend.
JENNY L.
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent doctor!!
John M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Took care of my shoulder and build it up to wear I'm able to do most activities Thanks