Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

278 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly M.
Submitted 05/24/21
Amelia, Jacob, Marc, Brad and Laura are total rockstars! Love y'all!!! #dreamteam
Roji M.
Submitted 05/24/21
Had a good experience during my therapy. They all are so nice.
Henry S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Great instructions and therapy exercises. Instructors were very informative. Good clean atmosphere and positive guidance. I definitely would recommend to all. Thank you for a fast recovery.
Mary L.
Submitted 05/19/21
The trainers were very professional and friendly.
Sandra M.
Submitted 05/19/21
The entire PT TEAM was so very pleasant and attentive. Exercises were clearly explained and demonstrated. My routine rotation went smoothly from one exercise to the next. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Have recommended this facility in the past and will continue to do so. Thanks to all for helping me regain normal use of my arm !
Calandria J.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very good care, fast and efficient
Lynn C.
Submitted 05/18/21
Lila was very professional and friendly. Lila showed me how to do all my exercises properly. Lila would correct me if I did some of my exercises wrong and I am thankful for that. Lila is hands on, which is great.
Tim B.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great team, great instruction and attention to my needs. Staff is friendly and professional to everyone - couldn't ask for a better PT experience! Thanks everyone!!
Bart C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Espinosa listens to me and explains everything thoroughly.
Gina D.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Espinoza was very attentive to me! I received a call from Shelley in reference to me getting my cortisone injection.
Jan N.
Submitted 05/12/21
Everyone has been just great. Thank you Amelia!
Derrick N.
Submitted 05/03/21
The best therapy sessions I have had in a long time. I believe that this was more of a one on one hands on experience. I have been an ochsner patient for quite some time over 20 years. But this by far was better Thanks so much for getting back to my normal life.
Sally F.
Submitted 05/03/21
Everyone is so wonderful and very helpful. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needs PT
Fran .
Submitted 04/30/21
The best ever I am healed by loving hands and experience.
Darlene B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Worked with my pain level.
John R.
Submitted 04/29/21
It was very helpful
Jeanne A.
Submitted 04/26/21
Very satisfied with therapy The staff is exceptional!Thank you Lila for taking such good care of me!! My progress exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend them!! for taking such good care
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/22/21
The staff payed attention to my needs and did a great job taking care of me
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/16/21
After each session I could feel the improvement in my condition and the change for the better in my level of pain..My therapist, Amelia,was caring and supportive throughout all of my sessions. She was trained in dry needling and she alternated with the dry needling and traction to help eliminate my pain... The talent and personalities of the PTA's and Techs made me really enjoy each experience..you sort of feel like family with each visit.... '
Terri B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Amelia is amazing. Always encouraging and motivating me to work hard. She is understanding, caring and very knowledgeable. She is an amazing PT!