Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

458 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark N.
Submitted 04/20/22
There is no area that I experienced that could be improved. Brad was with me every step of the way and once I knew what I was doing he supervised and let me go offering suggestions and corrections when needed. He was patient with me and answered all of my many questions. His adjustments/manipulations helped me heal. A+ 100!
Sonia R.
Submitted 04/20/22
I was in therapy for approximately 4 months for shoulder recovery. Lila is the BEST! She was very attentive, encouraging and guided me every step of the way. I'm so very grateful to have had this experience.
GERALD S.
Submitted 04/19/22
My appointment was on time, doctor was , always, cordial, explained everything thoroughly , and efficient
Chris O.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great!
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Amazing team
ELSA L.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent care with all the patients
ANDREW M.
Submitted 04/15/22
This was a great experience Dr. Espinoza explained everything and was very help understand the exam and X-ray. Thanks
Karen J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent doctor/patient relations.
JOY M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Espinoza is very thorough when explaining his diagnosis and care. The therapists have been extremely helpful to me in my recovery. The entire clinic provides a comforting environment. All of the employees are very kind and helpful.
KATHLEEN A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Pre op appt to schedule left shoulder rotor cup surgery for April 25
RICK C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Quick service. Great staff
Zee M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Every activity/exercise was explained as well as monitored to ensure patients are working correctly and progress is being achieved. Everyone is greeted with a warm smile and a hello. I personally have enjoyed my PT sessions and the progressi have made.
Christian L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Fun,enjoyable. Ms.Lila and Mr.Mark came everyday with h energy and made the time I spent in therapy very enjoyable.
DIANN G.
Submitted 04/04/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Luis Espinosa. Very good Dr in the field he us in. Very trustworthy, honest, and through in explaining the cause you are being treated for.
Sarah A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Perfection knows his stuff. Awesome expu
EDMOND Z.
Submitted 04/02/22
Pleasant staff talks to you not at you. Explains procedures very well and executes as explained. Very nice facility and very kind employees.
GREG R.
Submitted 03/31/22
It’s always a pleasant visit it’s like a new knee
Geoffrey H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Everyone here is fantastic. They genuinely care about my care and progress towards getting my shoulder back to full strength. The equipment is up to date, and the gym area has enough space for everyone. The PT crew is extremely professional yet provide a fun environment for therapy. The ice at the end of therapy is always a nice treat to end a hard session. Thanks for everything!!!
Chris B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great experience and service
RAMON J.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very helpful and educational.