Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

458 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FREDERICK H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Fantastic
Scott R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone here is very helpful and really friendly
CHEREE W.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Espinosa he’s very knowledgeable, competent, and all-around nice guy! Most importantly, I trust him.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 11/05/21
He has a very good bedside manner
Earl W.
Submitted 11/02/21
The work they did with me was amazing.
BRIDGET L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Sherman is great!!!
LANA D.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very professional, and informative.
KATELYNN D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Espinoza was very kind, and she genuinely cares about her patients.
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Sherman has a great bedside manner and answers all of your questions with patience
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very pleased with Dr. Sherman and so thankful that I was able to be scheduled at such a short notice.
KATHLEEN A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very satisfied people very courteous
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great
Bob F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very knowledgeable, kind and professional
Oneness S.
Submitted 10/21/21
It was amazing, staff is helpful.
GREGORY B.
Submitted 10/21/21
The orthopedic site have been five star; the employees are also five star. Especially Kim.
Mary Lynn G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone here is wonderful! If you need physical therapy, I highly recommend OCSM!
Dianne B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Friendly staff, nice facility, pleased with all my visits, will come here again after my right hip replacement
Brandon S.
Submitted 10/19/21
I was very pleased with the Doctor's explanation of my injury and the prescribe rehab required to repair and strengthen my ankle tendons and ligaments.
Paige M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Everyone at OCSM is amazing! Always attentive and willing to adjust anything that cause discomfort and pain. From the moment you walk in and check in with Laura to when you leave after working Lyla is pleasant. Jacob, Summer, and Mark are wonderful as well and are so helpful during the PT session. I am glad to be discharged, but will miss the fun environment they created.
LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very honest and straightforward also willing to work with patients