Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

278 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Espinoza is amazing! To find someone who sits down and truly listens to you and makes you feel so good when you leave is just what I needed. She has empathy which is hard to find these days. My only regret is not scheduling an appointment sooner!
Nima S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Just great
Karen G.
Submitted 04/14/21
Amazing
Shannon M.
Submitted 04/12/21
So helpful and patient. Great staff.
Eileen M.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very professional and also very friendly. Helped me a great deal would highly recommend to anyone who needs physical therapy .
Cindy W.
Submitted 04/03/21
My husband and I are your patients in many years. Your specialist career holds our support. we are happy with the result of your treatments. Thank you very much. Louis Washington.
Joe M.
Submitted 03/31/21
I have had the best experience. Amelia and the team at OCSM got me through a difficult time. Greatest attributes are listening and working with you to a mutual and successful goal. THANK YOU!!
Michael B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great Staff. I would highly recommend
Joey S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Professional expertise and care coupled with personal attention and concern during post surgery physical therapy made for a great road to rehabilitation and recovery. The team of therapists were outstanding!
David N.
Submitted 03/17/21
The entire staff at Nola sports medine go above and behind and really made my rehab process smooth and easy...
Mary W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Lila and Mark are exceptional PT. And Assitant . I would recommend them to anyone. I have had many PT.'s before but they were the best . Both were patient and knowledgeable about my disability with my trauma I had experienced!
Amanda Z.
Submitted 03/15/21
Such a great PT experience, friendly staff make all the difference! I actually looked forward to my visits!
Elba A.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Espinoza Is very knowledgeable in his field and exhausts every possibility. before recommending surgery. He is aware of the pain the patient feels and does whatever Is necessary to mitigate it. If I had to decide, who I want as my Orthopedic doctor, I would choose him again. "He is great."
Charles S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very welcoming environment and absolutely wonderful staff. They do a great job at making sure you are comfortable and progressing toward your goal of full recovery. I really enjoyed working with Lila and all the crew. I'm going to miss you guys. If the only time I see all you guys again is for a visit to say high well, that will be just fine for me.
Ronald B.
Submitted 03/09/21
In tune to the patients physical needs and very accommodating with scheduling.
Jessica D.
Submitted 03/06/21
Shelley is amazing. I was in a great deal of pain after my surgery and she worked closely with me to get it under control quickly. Dr. Espinoza and his staff are wonderful. They answered all of my questions and never made me feel rushed. I will recommend him to my family and friends.
Kerry B.
Submitted 03/04/21
My experience was Great. Thanks to the awesome group of therapist I was able to regain my entire range of motion in my left arm.
SUZANNE C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Called last minute due to unexpected knee event and Dr. Sherman brought me in the same afternoon.
Donald L.
Submitted 02/26/21
Absolutely perfect. Will highly recommend.
Maria I.
Submitted 02/26/21
I am very thankful and grateful for the level of care I received here. The therapist I had was great and the entire therapy department was attentive to my needs!