Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

458 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great. 5 stars.
Maree S.
Submitted 03/25/22
PT here has somewhat helped renew my faith in medicine
LaMonica A.
Submitted 03/22/22
N/a
Claire A.
Submitted 03/18/22
WOW!! Love Dr. Andrea Espinoza. She spent A LOT of time with me, asking me questions about myself, and explaining things to me. I my opinion, she does exactly what a physician should... learn the patient, teach the patient, make a plan of care that everyone feels good about.
EVERETTE T.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always professional with Dr.Espinoza. Very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. Always let's me say my side of any story.
Brode S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Staff is very caring. The facility is comfortable.
Phyllis W.
Submitted 03/14/22
As far as doctors go, my experience was pleasant from beginning to end. The staff was friendly and Dr. Espinoza was awesome. After evaluating my situation he explained it to me in a way I could understand and offered options to manage my pain.
MATTIA H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Espinoza is very knowledgeable, empathic and sincere…I’m always very comfortable with speaking with him, having him treat my ailments and his NO HURRY way of treating me!!!
ELSA L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Best examination y comunication I ever had
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Andrea Espinosa is truly a dream come true when it comes to doctors. She has your best intentions at heart and she is present and focused with all of her patients which is lacking amongst all doctors in this era. I would recommend her to everyone if I could!
Andres F.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent service
Tommy A.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great personalized experience. Great communication among staff.
VICTOR C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Una atención muy buena y con mucho profesionalidad y una gran atención de todo el personal que trabaja ahí gracias
Tyree T.
Submitted 02/25/22
THE BEST IN BUSINESS!
KAYLA M.
Submitted 02/25/22
I went here for a wellness infusion. The facility is clean, calm and welcoming. Everyone greeted me as I entered and was helpful with all my questions and concerns. Windy is great. She was very knowledgeable about the infusions and helped me find the right one for me. Would highly recommend the facility and the staff to anyone looking.
CHERYL E.
Submitted 02/23/22
My experience was great and still great. I'm still visiting, thank you so much I appreciate the team work and effort placed in each patient thank you so much Dr. Luis Espinosa.
Andrew L.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very caring
DAVID S.
Submitted 02/19/22
The best…I recommend this doctor to anybody I talk to!
BRENDA D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Andrea Espinoza is one of the sweetest people I have ever met. She dropped into my life straight from heaven.