Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

365 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOY M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
Deborah W.
Submitted 01/14/22
PT was so helpful in getting me back to my activities. The therapists were friendly, patient and attentive to your needs. Would definitely recommend them.
PAMELA G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent care received by Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine. Dr. Espinoza and his team are professional, knowledgeable, and never keep you waiting. I love everything about this practice!!!
CALVIN R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very helpful Very knowledgable
ALVIN S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very personable and thorough
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 01/12/22
My visits with Dr. A. Espinoza are thorough and she addresses all of my concerns/questions.
Jules S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great staff, great experience. Every interaction was pleasant.
ANGELA A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone from thefront check in to discharge and everyone in between was nice and very professional.
OUIDA A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Espinoza and his staff are very professional and great to have!
Susan A.
Submitted 01/07/22
I have been a patient in Dr. Espinoza's Lifestyle Medicine practice. She is a very knowledgeable and caring healthcare provider. I always leave my appointments feeling uplifted and empowered in my ability to improve my own health.
Karen R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great experience with PT here. Staff was very caring , thorough and helpful throughout my recovery.
BETTY H.
Submitted 01/05/22
As always I feel that I am in the best hands! Dr Espinoza listens and certainly does everything he can to help you! I have been a patient for many years.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great customer service. Quick and easy; in and out fast!
DAVID F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent as aways
Tim M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Working with Brad was great through out the physical therapy period.
LARRY C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very accommodating and caring folks, from the front desk to the very good doctor...would highly recommend this clinic and doctors to everyone...
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Good
CHEREE W.
Submitted 12/16/21
I like Dr. Luis Espinosa. He is kind and thorough.
ANN B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Sherman is extremely personable and cares for his patients! I would and have highly recommended him to friends and family.
LOIS S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent, Dr. Espinosa is fantastic.