Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

278 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENISE B.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr. Andrea Espinoza and her staff have helped me through this process of eating better to change my life. They have made me feel better inside and out. Their Lifestyle program is really helpful but the fact that they listen to my needs and want to help every step of the way is priceless. They took my information and broke it down and made the program work for me. I have stop taking some of my prescription medicine because I don’t need them now. I have lost about 20 pounds in one months time. I can’t believe how great I feel. I can’t thank them enough for their help an commitment to me and my lifestyle. It is not a diet it is a way of life.
Frederick D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very good.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Lila was great to work with! Never thought I would be where I am today. She is the reason I am back working out again and moving my shoulder the way I am.
Damien H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Everybody was super kind and helpful.
Geraldine C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Everyone was so nice. Enjoyed every visit. Would not hesitate to come back.
LAURA C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Espinoza was considerate of what my issues were and listened with patients. I haven't felt this good about a dr visit in a long time. ;)
MONIQUE S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great bedside manner & offers treatment other than surgery.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very professional health care.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Espinoza is the best! Great staff.
Billy S.
Submitted 01/08/21
I know that Dr. Andrea Espinoza is the best Doctor anywhere and I would recommend her to anyone. She’s my Hero, I lot her to the moon and back, twice!
Rodney R.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great
William T.
Submitted 12/31/20
Feeling great no breathing problems thank you very much Happy New year to all of your family and staff
Julio T.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Espinoza was very likeable, extremely knowledgeable, and personable. She made us feel very comfortable and satisfied with our experience. Would highly recommend her.
Taylor C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Lila and the staff were very knowledgeable and cooperative. I will return after my knee replacement.
Gregory S.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great
Patti L.
Submitted 12/28/20
I injured my knee and Dr. Espinoza was able to see me the same day. He is very attentive and knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease. The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Espinoza for your Orthopedic care.
Joey S.
Submitted 12/27/20
Outstanding, personal care from start to finish. It was easy to get an appointment for the next day. I was warmly greeted upon arrival for check in. The wait time to see the doctor was short. Dr. Espinoza was professional and caring. He was explicit during the examination and clear in his assessment. Follow up treatment was sensitive to my busy schedule. His treatment has been effective in treating my issues. I highly recommend Dr. Espinoza and his team.
Joe U.
Submitted 12/27/20
Very personable. Very thorough evaluation and follow up. The medicines and therapy prescribed to avoid any pain management or surgery has been spot on!!!
Earl J.
Submitted 12/26/20
Pleasant visit, timely not a long wait time. Everyone was helpful and I was very satisfied with my outcome
Ryan M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Love the people here and the atmosphere is always welcoming. The therapy and exercises/work done each session is always made to work toward getting back to your hobbies and work, and getting stronger.