Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

458 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELA A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone from thefront check in to discharge and everyone in between was nice and very professional.
OUIDA A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Espinoza and his staff are very professional and great to have!
Susan A.
Submitted 01/07/22
I have been a patient in Dr. Espinoza's Lifestyle Medicine practice. She is a very knowledgeable and caring healthcare provider. I always leave my appointments feeling uplifted and empowered in my ability to improve my own health.
Karen R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great experience with PT here. Staff was very caring , thorough and helpful throughout my recovery.
BETTY H.
Submitted 01/05/22
As always I feel that I am in the best hands! Dr Espinoza listens and certainly does everything he can to help you! I have been a patient for many years.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great customer service. Quick and easy; in and out fast!
DAVID F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent as aways
Tim M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Working with Brad was great through out the physical therapy period.
LARRY C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very accommodating and caring folks, from the front desk to the very good doctor...would highly recommend this clinic and doctors to everyone...
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Good
CHEREE W.
Submitted 12/16/21
I like Dr. Luis Espinosa. He is kind and thorough.
ANN B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Sherman is extremely personable and cares for his patients! I would and have highly recommended him to friends and family.
LOIS S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent, Dr. Espinosa is fantastic.
Debbie B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very helpful and caring
GAIL P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Wonderful professional staff who are friendly knowledgeable and caring. Dr Sherman is compassionate and explains things thoroughly. This group is highly recommended.
Brad T.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great. very knowledgeable and experienced Took time to listen and help get back to 100%
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 12/06/21
Everything was taken care of professionally.
Susan V.
Submitted 12/03/21
The service that is given by this facility is above and beyond. They have your best interest in heart and do their best to get you back to 100%. It also helps that you're treated like family. You are put at ease from the very first visit to the last. Thanks for all they did.
FAYE F.
Submitted 12/02/21
The staff are courteous and friendly
MARY W.
Submitted 12/02/21
As always everyone you meet as soon as you arrive is friendly and helpful! Seeing Dr. Sherman almost immediately. Always greets you with a smile. Asking about your concerns and continued to support a management for your concern ! I would recommend my family and friends and anyone who asks for a good Orthopedic Doctor I would definitely tell them about Dr. Sherman and his staff❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️