Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

365 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very helpful and caring
GAIL P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Wonderful professional staff who are friendly knowledgeable and caring. Dr Sherman is compassionate and explains things thoroughly. This group is highly recommended.
Brad T.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great. very knowledgeable and experienced Took time to listen and help get back to 100%
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 12/06/21
Everything was taken care of professionally.
Susan V.
Submitted 12/03/21
The service that is given by this facility is above and beyond. They have your best interest in heart and do their best to get you back to 100%. It also helps that you're treated like family. You are put at ease from the very first visit to the last. Thanks for all they did.
FAYE F.
Submitted 12/02/21
The staff are courteous and friendly
MARY W.
Submitted 12/02/21
As always everyone you meet as soon as you arrive is friendly and helpful! Seeing Dr. Sherman almost immediately. Always greets you with a smile. Asking about your concerns and continued to support a management for your concern ! I would recommend my family and friends and anyone who asks for a good Orthopedic Doctor I would definitely tell them about Dr. Sherman and his staff❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
MARY S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent service
SONIA R.
Submitted 11/27/21
The staff is always welcoming and pleasant.
STEVEN M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
ROSEMARY P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always a pleasure!
MATTHEW L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very nice
JANET Y.
Submitted 11/23/21
As usual the staff and Dr. Sherman are very patient and explain everything. Office is newly remodeled and looks great. Will always come here for my orthopedic needs.
LENORA D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Love the way Dr. Sherman takes the time to explain everything that will happen with my total knee replacement.
Rosalie J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Would definitely return.Lila was wonderful and exceptionally easy to work with.Mark was great and beyond patient with me.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Murphy and the entire staff were responsive and helpful in addressing my pain. I am pleased with the results of my treatment and highly recommend!
DEBORAH Y.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Esponza is awesome. She never rushes me & explains everything to me..She is a good listener and answers all my questions!
Pamela G.
Submitted 11/18/21
I’ve been a patient for about 13 years and have ALWAYS gotten the absolute best care. Dr. Espinoza and his team truly care about me. Appointments are scheduled in a manner that allows me to be seen timely. Very professional atmosphere and team.
DEBORAH A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Pleasant
BERT G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and caring