Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

341 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Convenient check in, professional employees, Dr. Sherman was very helpful and informative.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Entire team was very helpful and professional. Shoulder is ready to go fishing! Thanks Team!
Edgar Q.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Professional people who care about my every need. Answered my questions to anything concerning my physical well being. Allowed me to advance with weights and training. I highly recommend Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine, Dr. Luis Espinoza and the entire Staff.
Derrick A.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very comfortable and very nice staff!
Gary H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Professional and very Knowledgeable.
Shaun P.
Submitted 07/24/20
Amelia was very knowledgeable and got me back to where I was physically before my injury. The staff was awesome and very flexible on scheduling to work with my schedule. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking physical therapy.
Selena E.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great place and everyone is very nice and polite
Dwight J.
Submitted 07/18/20
very profesional
Sherry M R.
Submitted 07/16/20
he was very thorough and informative.
Joel C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Both Dr Espinoza & nurse/staff are fantastic. Explains procedure in detail , great follow up. Returns calls promptly. Great Experience!!!
Damian W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very helpful and a big impact for me to return to work.
Joseph T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Lila is the best! She and her staff are great at what they do, and helped me heal from my surgery faster than I expected. Highly recommend them.
Lilian Q.
Submitted 07/14/20
Always happy everybody is so nice and Amelia is very helpfull answering all my questions and give me some advices on what to do at home
Cindy R.
Submitted 07/10/20
Have only had one visit-all went well thus far. I am looking forward to working with Dr. Espinoza.
Christan G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Espinoza took his time to fully explain what was going on with my injury. Great bedside manner.
Ivette D.
Submitted 07/10/20
I came in with my daughter for the first time. Dr. Sherman put us at ease and explained the process in great detail. I am very happy we chose him!
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Sherman is very concern about his patients. He make sure that you get relief from your pain. His assistance in the office are cordial and ready to assist to make sure you get the quality care that you deserve. I would recommend Dr. Sherman to anyone in need of Orthopedic services.
Charles P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent work! The entire staff is wonderful and helpful. My shoulder is feeling great and my shoulder motion is very good now.
Sue M.
Submitted 07/08/20
I love Dr. Sherman! Friendly, professional and so knowledgeable. Couldn’t ask for more.