Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

365 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CALANDRIA J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very kind and efficient
Deborah T.
Submitted 12/08/20
Friendly, informative staff.
Nicholas N.
Submitted 12/07/20
The staff is courteous and professional,and very helpful.Answers all questions where one understands the answer.
Gerald M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always fun and friendly experience.
Gerard P.
Submitted 12/04/20
Awesome place- they know what there doing
DAVID F.
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent and great news.
Brandon R.
Submitted 11/30/20
Great service, would recommend to anyone who needs great therapy!!!!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 11/30/20
Excellent. Lila is very professional as well as knowledgeable and very caring. Others Such as Laurie and Laura are also gReat in their job duties Very efficient. Would highly recommend This problem crew
LOUIS W.
Submitted 11/27/20
After injection on my left hand, the pain was gone. Thank you very much. Louis
SHERRY R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Sherman is a wonderful doctor, the best.
Sabera P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very caring and hands on. Always wanted to know how I was doing on the job and home. Worked with me to improve my day life activities. Thanks for everything.
Jules P.
Submitted 11/22/20
Professional, insightful and rewarding.
Cherie R.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr Espinosa has been great in dealing with my apprehensions. My knee has been bone on bone for some time. I don’t want a total knee replacement. Totally personal preference. Dr Espinosa has worked with me on alternative treatments. Shout out to Shelly. She and all staff are so helpful and kind.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Sherman is excellent....he is not only professional and super efficient but very caring. He takes time to explain "the why" he does each procedure. A year ago he gave me a new right hip and i have been happy ever since. I would highly recommend Dr.Sherman.....Bonnie
Ciro C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Feeling great ! no pain and I would recommend Orthopedics Center Thanks to the staff
Steve O.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Murphy was excellent with me.
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very professional. Staff was helpful.
Rose H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Helpful and satisfied with all the staff.
Joan B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Love Dr E. Always the best care.
DAWN B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Wonderful , caring Dr! Thanks Dr Andrea for your one on one personal Care