Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

278 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very professional enjoyed every visit staff is great will gladly recommend to friends
John S.
Submitted 07/07/20
The experience was exceptional. The office staff was very attentive to my needs. I am 86 years old and they went above and beyond to assist me. Dr. Sherman is a great doctor who is very caring and has great bedside manners. He listens to my concerns and does not try to rush through the visits.
Greg R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very pleasant visit. I would highly recommend Dr Espinoza. His nurse Shelly was very nice, professional and explained everything to me that was being done. Greg Roberts
Suman N.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Sherman was prompt, efficient, a good listener, informative, and provided helpful advice.
Robert T.
Submitted 07/06/20
Premium experience. Very professional. Got an appt. and was seen immidiatley. Good job guys.
U S.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Sherman is phenomenal. He came in on a weekend to fix my sister's hip and saw her every single day she was in the hospital. He was compassionate and was extremely thorough. The doc who said to call him was right. He is fantastic.
Dianne D.
Submitted 07/04/20
It was wonderful. Excellent Doctor and nurses were very helpful
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/03/20
The staff were polite, prompt and helpful. Dr. Espinoza was thorough, informative and encouraging. We came up with a plan and options. Although mine is not so happy a situation, he took excellent care of me and the situation can't be helped so I will work the plan for best results. I appreciate him as a doctor!
Frank S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Everyone in the doctors did a great job in a timely and efficient way. Doc was on time and provided me with the info I needed and a solid recommendation to somve my problem.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/03/20
I had an extremely pleasant experience, everyone was informative and very help and pleasant.
Kathy B.
Submitted 07/02/20
I have received great care. The staff is friendly, engaged, organized, and professional. Dr. Sherman knows what his patients require to obtain optimal results. Before surgery he explained what to anticipate. Because I saw how well my brother healed under Dr. Sherman's care, I committed to my knee surgery. I am thrilled with every aspect of my care!
Darlene C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very professional and always on time. Also, safe practrices for the virus.
Sonta J.
Submitted 07/02/20
I found dr Sherman very friendly and eager to answer all of my questions regarding my treatment. I would recommend him to others
Julian L.
Submitted 07/02/20
When I decided to find out how bad my knee was after 2 years. Was sent for MRI seen the same day only needed shot feeling great 2 months later. Suffering for no reason never again.
Cora Lee K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Sherman has done 2 knee replacements on me. He has got to be the best doctor and surgeon a person could expect. Both of my knees are fine and I now am able to go through life without any pain. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Sherman. He has unremarkable knowledge of what he does. Besides surgeon, he has a wonderful personality. He has the best bed side manners. I just can't say enough about him. He is the BEST!!!!
Rose R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Everyone is very polite . Dr. Sherman is the best. Wait time was also good.
Zee M.
Submitted 07/01/20
The staff is very efficient, friendly, as well as very knowledgeable. I always walked out of physical therapy feeling on top of my game and ready to run a marathon.
August M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Employees were very knowledgeable at their jobs . They were all about the wellness of the patients. If I had to go to physical therapy again I would definitely come back here.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
Bobby E.
Submitted 06/29/20
What a great person to work with. Helped me through the pain and get stronger. Lila and the group here are outstanding. Thx for everything.