Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

365 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very accommodating and helpful. The team is very friendly and the atmosphere is great!
SEAN B.
Submitted 11/05/20
From the front-to-the-back of the office, this is the best!
Derrick N.
Submitted 10/28/20
This was my first time visiting facility. Well maintained waiting area and very friendly staff.
William C.
Submitted 10/28/20
My first time. I suffered an unexplained lower back ache which was quite painful. Dr Murphy and his staff were great, fit me in, did everything to make me feel better. Resolved without PT but had a great place to do it if I had needed it. I will be a patient for life.
JUNE B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Sherman and his assistant, Haley, are wonderful. Haley is always available to answer questions and Dr. Sherman does not make you feel rushed. He is very attentive and has a great bedside manner.
Andrew M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Couldnt have asked for a better experience with everyone. The whole staff was very accommodating and professional. I enjoyed my time there very much
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/25/20
Always a great experience
Austin M.
Submitted 10/24/20
It was great, easy to get ahold of, very little wait after my appointment time. Dr Espinosa was nice and professional
Bethany B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everyone was helpful with the healing process of my wrist.
Ross C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Took great care of me. Shoulders feel much stronger! Great staff!
Ricardo F.
Submitted 10/19/20
Fine.
Nila R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Amelia is very knowledgeable and have compassion in treating me as a back patient. She is an amazing and wonderful PT. The technician are great in what they do. Thank you for everything you do for me.
Nelson Z.
Submitted 10/16/20
Willing to work with your schedule, courteous, professional and friendly staff.
Amanda S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great people. Very helpful
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Espinoza is very experienced and helped me with my knee pain significantly. I highly recommend this doctor.
Brandt D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great experience
Andrew P.
Submitted 10/14/20
This is my third surgery at the Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine and I have always been highly satisfied. The staff is personable, knowledgeable, and great to work with. I knew immediately who I'd call when I was injured and would recommend them to anyone.
Donald G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Always a thorough examination and goes as quickly as possible. Much appreciation.
Tommy L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Espinoza is a very thorough doctor. He looks at every possibility and communicates really well. He doesn't rush through his examinations like most doctors do. I was very satisfied.
William S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Prompt, informative, and good resolution