Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

365 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julian L.
Submitted 07/02/20
When I decided to find out how bad my knee was after 2 years. Was sent for MRI seen the same day only needed shot feeling great 2 months later. Suffering for no reason never again.
Cora Lee K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Sherman has done 2 knee replacements on me. He has got to be the best doctor and surgeon a person could expect. Both of my knees are fine and I now am able to go through life without any pain. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Sherman. He has unremarkable knowledge of what he does. Besides surgeon, he has a wonderful personality. He has the best bed side manners. I just can't say enough about him. He is the BEST!!!!
Rose R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Everyone is very polite . Dr. Sherman is the best. Wait time was also good.
Zee M.
Submitted 07/01/20
The staff is very efficient, friendly, as well as very knowledgeable. I always walked out of physical therapy feeling on top of my game and ready to run a marathon.
August M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Employees were very knowledgeable at their jobs . They were all about the wellness of the patients. If I had to go to physical therapy again I would definitely come back here.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
Bobby E.
Submitted 06/29/20
What a great person to work with. Helped me through the pain and get stronger. Lila and the group here are outstanding. Thx for everything.
Bobby E.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Sherman was clear to me as what to expect. Everything we according to plan.
Angela S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very nice staff and DR WAS VERY HELPFUL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING ..
Ashleigh C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Amelia was the best! We had a really tough time figuring out what exactly was wrong with my knee after the accident, and she tried everything and never gave up! I wouldn't go to anyone else for my PT. She made every hard day worth it. You can really tell she deeply cares for every patient.
Joan H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great experience!
Lynne H.
Submitted 06/19/20
VERY impressed with the social distancing. I am a long time patient and was pleased with the service from all involved due to current virus situation. Everyone had masks and gloves on. So go see them if you need their services and feel safe.
Susan V.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Espinoza knew within a matter of minutes that I had tennis elbow. Staff was friendly and efficient!
Perla A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Always a great experience in costumer service
Ronald P.
Submitted 06/11/20
It was the best service I ever had
Oliver L.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Espinoza is very through and takes the time to answer any questions
Carla S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Recently I went to Dr. Espinoza for an appointment for a knee problem. The staff was very professional and made me feel at ease. Dr. Espinoza took the time to answer all my questions and seemed to really care . He has a lot of patience and makes you feel comfortable. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so. Thanks !
James B.
Submitted 06/05/20
I always have a great experience there
Mayra G.
Submitted 05/30/20
I came to see the Dr. Espinoza with severe pain on my knee . I was really satisfied with the treatment and the staff for the great care. I would recommend Dr Espinoza and this facility for every one in need of orthopedic.
KERRI R.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Espinoza and his staff are very caring and personable. Dr. Espinoza and his nurse Shelly listen to your every concern and are eager to make sure that you get the best care possible.