Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

365 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly H.
Submitted 10/12/20
Staff is friendly, was seen promptly and Dr. Espinoza is always very thorough and professional.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very knowledgeable staff
Brian H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Bob G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very thorough in explaining my symptoms to me in terms that I could understand
Joseph D.
Submitted 10/05/20
I will recommend to my Family, Friends and Everyone! I can not Thank You enough!
Michael P.
Submitted 10/02/20
I am very pleased with the professionalism of Dr Luis Espinoza. You can see he really puts 100% into making sure you are well informed on the health services and benefits being provided. I trust him and that is the main point! His assistant Shelly is amazing. She took care of any, and all issues for my knee replacement surgery and always kept me informed along the way!
Joseph H.
Submitted 10/02/20
It was great. I was treated well, and they were very nice.
Carlton B.
Submitted 10/01/20
The staff are all top notch. I was very happy with treatment. This is the third time I've used their services and I would recommend them highly.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great Staff! Dr Espinoza treats the patient with skill & compassion. A wonderful Doctor.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Everyone was very knowledgable and professional
Kristin F.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always in and out quickly but I never feel rushed. Dr Espinoza takes time to answer any questions I have. Staff is friendly.
Tracey H.
Submitted 09/30/20
I wouldn't see any other ortho in the city other than this group! They are extremely professional and Dr. E is to the point and explains diagnosis and answers all questions. His "bedside manner" is the best! His office staff truly honestly cares about their patients!
Laura M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Espinoza was helpful in explaining, my options and MRI results. The ladies of the office are very friendly and nice. If you need an Orthopedic, I strongly suggest you go there.
Keith O.
Submitted 09/30/20
I met my goals ahead of time due to the diligence of Amelia and her staff.
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Lila is really great at her job.
Lawrence H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Professional and caring! The entire staff is appropriated . Thanks again!!
John L.
Submitted 09/28/20
Lila and the entire staff was very accommodating and always concerned that the exercises were not causing any issues. I have been here for a shoulder rehab and now a surgery rehab and recommend them any time someone needs any type of rehab.
Tim V.
Submitted 09/25/20
Professional services were provided by the entire. It was always a very good experience. I will highly recommend the facility to my friends.
Scott C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Shawn was down to earth and patient with us.with all questions and took his time with me and my wife talking to us so we can make a decision on my knee replacement I was very satisfied with my visit
David V.
Submitted 09/23/20
Amelia was very good in increasing my range of motion and the staff we nice.