Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

278 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobby E.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Sherman was clear to me as what to expect. Everything we according to plan.
Angela S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very nice staff and DR WAS VERY HELPFUL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING ..
Ashleigh C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Amelia was the best! We had a really tough time figuring out what exactly was wrong with my knee after the accident, and she tried everything and never gave up! I wouldn't go to anyone else for my PT. She made every hard day worth it. You can really tell she deeply cares for every patient.
Joan H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great experience!
Lynne H.
Submitted 06/19/20
VERY impressed with the social distancing. I am a long time patient and was pleased with the service from all involved due to current virus situation. Everyone had masks and gloves on. So go see them if you need their services and feel safe.
Susan V.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Espinoza knew within a matter of minutes that I had tennis elbow. Staff was friendly and efficient!
Perla A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Always a great experience in costumer service
Ronald P.
Submitted 06/11/20
It was the best service I ever had
Oliver L.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Espinoza is very through and takes the time to answer any questions
Carla S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Recently I went to Dr. Espinoza for an appointment for a knee problem. The staff was very professional and made me feel at ease. Dr. Espinoza took the time to answer all my questions and seemed to really care . He has a lot of patience and makes you feel comfortable. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so. Thanks !
James B.
Submitted 06/05/20
I always have a great experience there
Mayra G.
Submitted 05/30/20
I came to see the Dr. Espinoza with severe pain on my knee . I was really satisfied with the treatment and the staff for the great care. I would recommend Dr Espinoza and this facility for every one in need of orthopedic.
KERRI R.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Espinoza and his staff are very caring and personable. Dr. Espinoza and his nurse Shelly listen to your every concern and are eager to make sure that you get the best care possible.
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/28/20
They were all awesome
Peter U.
Submitted 05/23/20
Very personable, knowledgeable and caring.I highly recommend doctor Espinosa.
Aaron S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Espinoza is a true God send. She's attentive, personable, thorough, empathetic and reassuring. She's been there every step of the way on my road to recovery. She's made herself accessible during those difficult moments in my recovery when she didn't have to do so. She gave me hope when I was ready to give up. I wouldn't have been able to rise above this plight without her guidance and support and I'm forever indebted.
Karen C.
Submitted 05/12/20
I had great service and was relieved of my knee pain! Thank you!!!
ANTOINETTE A.
Submitted 05/07/20
The staff and Doctor is always friendly and addresses all of my concerns. They are always on time with my appointment. Thanks everyone.