Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

365 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivette D.
Submitted 07/10/20
I came in with my daughter for the first time. Dr. Sherman put us at ease and explained the process in great detail. I am very happy we chose him!
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Sherman is very concern about his patients. He make sure that you get relief from your pain. His assistance in the office are cordial and ready to assist to make sure you get the quality care that you deserve. I would recommend Dr. Sherman to anyone in need of Orthopedic services.
Charles P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent work! The entire staff is wonderful and helpful. My shoulder is feeling great and my shoulder motion is very good now.
Sue M.
Submitted 07/08/20
I love Dr. Sherman! Friendly, professional and so knowledgeable. Couldn’t ask for more.
Nancy T.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very friendly and professional.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great physician, listened to issues and discussed options clearly. Staff was friendly and very nice. Office was very clean, very little wait time.
Allison K.
Submitted 07/08/20
Wonderful staff
Kathleen A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very professional enjoyed every visit staff is great will gladly recommend to friends
John S.
Submitted 07/07/20
The experience was exceptional. The office staff was very attentive to my needs. I am 86 years old and they went above and beyond to assist me. Dr. Sherman is a great doctor who is very caring and has great bedside manners. He listens to my concerns and does not try to rush through the visits.
Greg R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very pleasant visit. I would highly recommend Dr Espinoza. His nurse Shelly was very nice, professional and explained everything to me that was being done. Greg Roberts
Suman N.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Sherman was prompt, efficient, a good listener, informative, and provided helpful advice.
Robert T.
Submitted 07/06/20
Premium experience. Very professional. Got an appt. and was seen immidiatley. Good job guys.
U S.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Sherman is phenomenal. He came in on a weekend to fix my sister's hip and saw her every single day she was in the hospital. He was compassionate and was extremely thorough. The doc who said to call him was right. He is fantastic.
Dianne D.
Submitted 07/04/20
It was wonderful. Excellent Doctor and nurses were very helpful
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/03/20
The staff were polite, prompt and helpful. Dr. Espinoza was thorough, informative and encouraging. We came up with a plan and options. Although mine is not so happy a situation, he took excellent care of me and the situation can't be helped so I will work the plan for best results. I appreciate him as a doctor!
Frank S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Everyone in the doctors did a great job in a timely and efficient way. Doc was on time and provided me with the info I needed and a solid recommendation to somve my problem.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/03/20
I had an extremely pleasant experience, everyone was informative and very help and pleasant.
Kathy B.
Submitted 07/02/20
I have received great care. The staff is friendly, engaged, organized, and professional. Dr. Sherman knows what his patients require to obtain optimal results. Before surgery he explained what to anticipate. Because I saw how well my brother healed under Dr. Sherman's care, I committed to my knee surgery. I am thrilled with every aspect of my care!
Darlene C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very professional and always on time. Also, safe practrices for the virus.
Sonta J.
Submitted 07/02/20
I found dr Sherman very friendly and eager to answer all of my questions regarding my treatment. I would recommend him to others