Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

365 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Lila and the staff were very knowledgeable and cooperative. I will return after my knee replacement.
Gregory S.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great
Patti L.
Submitted 12/28/20
I injured my knee and Dr. Espinoza was able to see me the same day. He is very attentive and knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease. The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Espinoza for your Orthopedic care.
Joey S.
Submitted 12/27/20
Outstanding, personal care from start to finish. It was easy to get an appointment for the next day. I was warmly greeted upon arrival for check in. The wait time to see the doctor was short. Dr. Espinoza was professional and caring. He was explicit during the examination and clear in his assessment. Follow up treatment was sensitive to my busy schedule. His treatment has been effective in treating my issues. I highly recommend Dr. Espinoza and his team.
Joe U.
Submitted 12/27/20
Very personable. Very thorough evaluation and follow up. The medicines and therapy prescribed to avoid any pain management or surgery has been spot on!!!
Earl J.
Submitted 12/26/20
Pleasant visit, timely not a long wait time. Everyone was helpful and I was very satisfied with my outcome
Ryan M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Love the people here and the atmosphere is always welcoming. The therapy and exercises/work done each session is always made to work toward getting back to your hobbies and work, and getting stronger.
Frank M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very satisfied with the staff.
Brian H.
Submitted 12/21/20
Lila and the staff are amazing. I always felt like my recovery was important. Everyone was so professional and friendly over the past year. Thanks so much y'all.
William K.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very comfortable with Dr. Sherman
Gina D.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Espinoza was very helpful to me! He gave me another injection in my elbow which will relieve my pain!
Jerry B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Good quick and like the doctor very precise
Marlene D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Would recommend Dr Sherman to anyone
Xavier P. A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great as usual
Nancy T.
Submitted 12/17/20
Had ankle and heel pain. It was quickly diagnosed and I was on my way with exercises and some anti inflammatory medicine. Dr. Espinoza and his staff are always extremely professional and friendly.
Kirt U.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr E is the best!!!!
Carla S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very caring and cooperative staff. So willing to help and please clients.
Joe U.
Submitted 12/16/20
Amelia was awesome. She really took the time to understand my pain and was persistent in her treatment until my pain went away.
Cary P.
Submitted 12/13/20
The best doctor to go to. The whole staff is so nice and helpful.
Karen J.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr Espinoza is compassionate and has a GREAT staff. He’s extremely knowledgeable and explains things so that you can understand. I’ve been going to him for years.