Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Physicians & Pulmonologist located in Metairie, LA

365 total reviews

Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy B.
Submitted 02/02/21
great experience for me
Chiarisa H.
Submitted 02/01/21
The staff here is wonderful and I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing therapy of some sort. The therapist are so caring and attentive I hate that it is ending...
James O.
Submitted 01/29/21
Amelia and her team are incredible people. They are always uplifting and encouraging you to strive to do your best. I highly recommend this team. They make you feel like a part of the family.
Kerry D.
Submitted 01/27/21
It was great. They showed me what to do and helped me get through it.
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Zee M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Lila and all of the staff have treated me very professionally. I have truly felt as if I had a personal trainer attending to my every need. Everyone is greeted with a "Hello" and your name. I would recommend Orthopedic Center for Sports Medicine to anyone in need of physical therapy.
Lois S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Amelia is very patient, thorough and very good at helping to relieve pain. She is also upbeat and encouraging.
DENISE B.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr. Andrea Espinoza and her staff have helped me through this process of eating better to change my life. They have made me feel better inside and out. Their Lifestyle program is really helpful but the fact that they listen to my needs and want to help every step of the way is priceless. They took my information and broke it down and made the program work for me. I have stop taking some of my prescription medicine because I don’t need them now. I have lost about 20 pounds in one months time. I can’t believe how great I feel. I can’t thank them enough for their help an commitment to me and my lifestyle. It is not a diet it is a way of life.
Frederick D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very good.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Lila was great to work with! Never thought I would be where I am today. She is the reason I am back working out again and moving my shoulder the way I am.
Damien H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Everybody was super kind and helpful.
Geraldine C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Everyone was so nice. Enjoyed every visit. Would not hesitate to come back.
LAURA C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Espinoza was considerate of what my issues were and listened with patients. I haven't felt this good about a dr visit in a long time. ;)
MONIQUE S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great bedside manner & offers treatment other than surgery.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very professional health care.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Espinoza is the best! Great staff.
Billy S.
Submitted 01/08/21
I know that Dr. Andrea Espinoza is the best Doctor anywhere and I would recommend her to anyone. She’s my Hero, I lot her to the moon and back, twice!
Rodney R.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great
William T.
Submitted 12/31/20
Feeling great no breathing problems thank you very much Happy New year to all of your family and staff
Julio T.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Espinoza was very likeable, extremely knowledgeable, and personable. She made us feel very comfortable and satisfied with our experience. Would highly recommend her.